International Shipping Information

Shipping Delays By Country

Last Updated: 03/01/2024

We make every effort to ensure your packages are delivered in a prompt and timely manner. If you are experiencing delays in receiving your package, please check for your country below to see if any issues may affect delivery to your area.


Australia – Bushfires impacting Victoria

We have been informed of bushfire delays impacting the state of Victoria in New South Wales. This will impact mail flow into and out of Australia. Please anticipate delays of one to two weeks.

Canada – Inclement weather

Snow and freezing rain currently impact transit in eastern Canada, specifically the provinces of Ontario, Quebec, and Newfoundland and Labrador. Delays of one to two weeks are anticipated.

Germany – Airline strikes

A three-day union strike for nationwide ground staff at Lufthansa will occur from February 28th to March 1st. Minimal delays of up to three days may impact parcels.

Greece – Civil servant strike

A one-day strike occurred on February 28th, which will delay the collection, transport, and processing of both inbound and outbound international mail.

Israel – Reduced flight capacity and office closure

Israel Post has extended the period they will hold items for collection to 30 days due to reduced flight capacity into the country. Municipal elections closed offices on February 27th, which will add to delayed transit and delivery by one to three days.


Destination Country Scanning Issues

Last Updated: 03/01/24

We have been alerted that some destination countries practicing contactless delivery have suspended written proof of delivery. As a result of this, proof of delivery information may not be provided.

This applies to parcels bound for Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, The Netherlands, Saudi Arabia and Singapore.


Destinations We Ship To

Last Updated: 03/01/24

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong SAR
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao SAR
  • Malaysia
  • Martinique
  • Mexico
  • Monaco
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi and Dubai only)
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam